Categorie insegnate


Language Fluency

Inglese Madrelingua
Ebraico Conversazione quotidiana

Tutor States

593
Lessons
250
Students
Less than 3 hours
Response
2.8%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
3 hours ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

Lun 16:00 Mar 01:00
Mar 16:00   18:00
Mer 16:00 Gio 01:00
Gio 16:00   22:00
Ven 16:00 Sab 02:30
Sab 17:00   21:30
Variabile a seconda degli impegni.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Notifiche

Hello!

My name is Gayle and I come from Scotland, but my accent isn't strong, so you shouldn't have a problem understanding me!

I began my teaching career in Japan where I worked for Berlitz in Tokyo. I loved living there, teaching English to great Japanese students and experiencing Japanese culture everyday.

I now live in Ireland, where I teach face to face and online.

I have been teaching English for over ten years to many different nationalities, ages and levels. I always try to make the lessons fun and interesting.

I am also a professional editor and proofreader. So I can also help you improve any written English you need.

I look forward to meeting you soon!

Gayle

Intervista

Q. Tell us a bit about where you’re from - in your profile you mention you are from Scotland. Can you tell us a little bit about your country and the town you grew up in? A. I grew up in Glasgow, which is the second biggest city in Scotland. We are the younger sister of Edinburgh, the capital. Edinburgh is a gorgeous city but Glasgow also has its unique character with a lot of friendly people, in...

Modalità di cancellazione di questo tutor

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Meno di 2ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.
  • Tra 2-24ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 50% del costo viene addebitato.
  • No-Show→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.

Le sue lezioni

Got a question? Click to Chat