Let the world spice up your life.

Dijana 's Tutor Profile

Category: Language | English | Italian

Next Available Slot  

Profile  

Hi everyone,



I am Dijana, a cheerful girl and a language enthusiast living and working in the Czech Republic. I have been studying languages since the age of 4 when I started off with French, afterwards graduating from high school in Naples, Italy. I am originally from Macedonia, so if anyone is interested in learning a slavic language, I will be happy to teach you Macedonian :)

I was studying at Doshisha University in Kyoto and during my stay I was volunteering as an English language assistant in an English language course.
I have ten years of teaching experience: primary and high school setting, university teaching, online courses, group and individual courses, children and adults.

Most importantly, I am kind, nice, and I make my students feel comfortable and confident at the same time, as you become proficient in the language and start making new friends around the world :)

新しい言語を一緒に学び、世界中の友達を作りましょう!

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Dijana

Cafetalk's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)
• Cancelation possible at any time without charge.
After request is confirmed (fixed)
More than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ Cancellation is possible at any time.
Less than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
No-Show→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
(Please check with the tutor for details.)
New Students Welcome!

All lessons by this tutor  

  • All Lessons
  • English
  • Italian

Writing/Translation coaching

Cooking vocabulary

55min 2,000P

Skype Lesson

Sharing world recipes while learning new words about food and having ...

English language lesson pack

55min 7,500P

Skype Lesson
Pack of 4 (1,875 Points per lesson)

Step by step English lessons for beginners and intermediate

Step by step Italian language lessons focused on developing communica...

English language level check

25min 900P

Skype Lesson

Advice on improving your language skills

English with a cup of coffee

Feedback from students (1)  

See all feedback for this tutor→

Dijana

Dijana


From:   In:

Category taught

Macedonian Native
Italian Near-Native
English Near-Native
Japanese Proficient
French Proficient

6

13

Within 1 day

0%

Last Login: 19 days ago

Available Times  

Tue 02:30   08:00
Sat 02:30   08:00
Sat 17:00 Sun 04:30
Sun 17:00 Mon 04:30

Shown in Asia/Tokyo time. Will show in your timezone when you log in.

Got a question? Click to Chat