Let the world spice up your life.

ANA Tutor Profile

Category: Language | Spanish
This tutor is temporarily unavailable.
Please check back later or contact support for details.

Profile  

Hello everyone! My Name is Ana. I'm from Spain and I live in Málaga, which is a very nice southern city. I speak Spanish and some English. My accent is Andalusian, but I can also speak the Castilian neutral, which is easier to understand if your Spanish is medium or low.



Actuality I am preparing a public exam to became a primary teacher and also I am a freelance teacher.

I have over 2 years of Spanish teaching experiences, mostly teaching children. 
For children class ,they will learn Spanish in a fun way. 
For adult's class, we will choose the topics that you are interested and discuss.
I like to make the class fun and interesting  , so students can enjoy it be sure that you are learning and acquire new things in every class.

When I have free time I like to play sports and enjoy the sea.


Also  like natural live,yoga ,read ,cook ,music,films...

I hope to see you in class! 




This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)
• Cancelation possible at any time without charge.
After request is confirmed (fixed)
• Less than 1hours before lesson start time.→ 100% of price charged.
• Between 1-6hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
No-Show→ 100% of price charged.
New Students Welcome!

All lessons by this tutor  

All you need to know to live or travel to Spain

40min 1,900P

スカイプレッスン

Todo lo que necesitas saber si vas a v...

Learn Andalusian accent

30min 1,600P

スカイプレッスン

Aprende el acento Andaluz

Spanish for Kids

30min 1,100P

スカイプレッスン

Spanish learning will have fun

Can I help you with your Spanish homework?

50min 1,900P

スカイプレッスン

¿Te puedo ayudar con tus deberes de es...

Spanish proofeaders

0min 600P

No Skype

Corrector de Español 300-600 words

Learn to cook Spanish food

30min 1,700P

スカイプレッスン

Aprende a cocinar comida española

Talk in Spanish

30min 1,600P

スカイプレッスン

Habla en español

Chat or talk in Spanish !!

40min 2,300P

スカイプレッスン

Chatea o habla en español!!

Feedback from students  

There is no feedback for this tutor (yet)

ANA

ANA


From:   In:

Category taught

スペイン語 ネイティブ
英語 日常会話程度

3

2

-

0%

Last Login: 10 months ago

* This tutor is not public.

Available Times  

Mon 20:00   22:30
Tue 01:00   07:00
Tue 20:00   22:30
Wed 04:00   08:00
Wed 20:00   22:30
Thu 04:00   08:00
Thu 20:00   22:30
Fri 04:00   08:00
Fri 20:00   22:30
Sat 04:00   08:00
Sat 16:30 Sun 07:00
Sun 16:30 Mon 07:00

Shown in Asia/Tokyo time. Will show in your timezone when you log in.

Got a question? Click to Chat