Categorie insegnate


Language Fluency

Giapponese Madrelingua
Inglese Sufficiente
Francese Insufficiente

Certificates

Master of Arts
Documents to support the qualification have been confirmed

Tutor States

734
Lessons
141
Students
Less than 6 hours
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
31 minutes ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

Lun 15:00   22:00
Mar 15:00   22:00
Mer 15:00   22:00
Ven 15:00   22:00
Sab 15:00   22:00
Dom 15:00   22:00
Variabile a seconda degli impegni.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Tantissime notizie e curiosità del mondo dai nostri tutor di Cafetalk!
 
Published 14 Oct, 2019 | View: 16
Giapponese
お茶とコーヒー、どちらの方が好き?   これは私にとってとても難しい質問です!   飲む頻度としてはコーヒーの方が多いし大好きなのですが、実はお茶もとても好きです。特にほ...
 
Published 19 Aug, 2019 | View: 206
Giapponese
こんにちは。Hello! 日本に住んでいる人は夏になると耳にすることも多いと思いますが、日本の夏には「お盆」と呼ばれる期間があります。You may have heard of this if y...
 
Published 11 Aug, 2019 | View: 446
Giapponese
カナダ、バンクーバーで迷子になった話皆さん、こんにちは! コラムを書くのは久しぶりです。 今日は、ウィークリー・トピック(HAVE YOU EVER GOT LOST? COULD YOU SH...
 
Published 24 May, 2019 | View: 373
Giapponese
こんにちは!Hello!今日は日本語の「高低アクセント」について少し書いてみたいと思います。Today I am writing a little bit about Japanese pitch ...
 
Published 24 Apr, 2019 | View: 546
Giapponese
皆さん、こんにちは!Hello everyone!初めてYouTubeに日本語学習のための動画をアップロードしました。I have uploaded my first Japanese tutori...

Konnichiwa!
I was born and raised in the countryside of Japan. The iconic mountain Fuji-san is one of my favourite things. (I took the picture below near my hometown in March 2018.) I have also lived in the UK before for a total of 4.5 years for my Master's study and Working Holiday opportunity between the years of 2012 and 2017. I studied classical music in Tokyo and arts administration in London. Recently, I moved back to Japan from France where I stayed for a year from 2018-19!
 

Let's Practice Together! 
I have been giving online Japanese lessons since July 2018. I enjoy talking with people from different backgrounds and cultures. I am looking forward to meeting you on Cafetalk!  
Lesson Options?
I have created different lessons on my List. If you are a beginner or just want to give a try to my lesson, you can take Mini Talk + Level Check which is only for 15 minutes! I have Free Talk (25min or 50min), Reading News, Business Practice, Travel Vocabulary, Pronunciation Practice, and if you already have something specific that you can tell me in advance to prepare for that, Tailored Lesson could be an option :) If you are preparing for the JLPT exams (N3 and N2 available on my lesson list) and decide to study with me, I will try all my best for you to improve and get you ready. Or, if you need to practice your Japanese writing, I offer Proofreading and Text Chatting in Japanese, too! 
What I Like...
I like taking photos (here is my Instagram!), browsing cute animal videos (I love animals!), listening to music, watching films and dining out. I am also keen on learning new languages and I am studying French at the moment.

Thank you very much for reading and I look forward to talking with you soon!
 

Intervista

Q. Hi Yoshie O! Would you kindly give a brief self-introduction to the Cafetalk community? A. Hello everyone! My name is Yoshie and I'm from Yamanashi in Japan. I started tutoring Japanese on Cafetalk in July. I'm glad to have found Cafetalk and being able to talk with people from different parts of the world. It's been a lot of fun, thanks very much! By river Saône Q. Tell us a bit about where ...

Modalità di cancellazione di questo tutor

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Meno di 3ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.
  • Tra 3-12ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 50% del costo viene addebitato.
  • No-Show→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.

Le sue lezioni

Got a question? Click to Chat