Categorie insegnate


Language Fluency

Giapponese Madrelingua
Inglese Conversazione quotidiana
Norvegese Insufficiente

Certificates

420 Hr Course Completed in Advanced Skills of Teaching Japanese
Documents to support the qualification have been confirmed

Tutor States

578
Lessons
129
Students
-
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
6 months ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

Lun 16:00 Mar 00:00
Mar 16:00 Mer 00:00
Mer 16:00 Gio 00:00
Gio 16:00 Ven 00:00
Ven 16:00 Sab 00:00
Variabile a seconda degli impegni.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Profilo di Misaki

This tutor is currently on leave.

Hi guys! 
My name is Misaki, and I'm a fun and outgoing girl from Okayama, Japan. 
I'm living in Norway and hoping to teach you Japanese. 
If you're starting from scratch with your Japanese, I need you to have a good grasp of the English language.  
I'm using both tablet and whiteboard in my lessons. :D
We can read a news or some fun topic together, then I can check your pronunciation and we can discuss about the topic.

I like japanese culuture, food and kawaii♡
Do you like anime? manga?
We can talk about all these things together. 
I hate studying, so I guarantee fun lesson. :)

Modalità di cancellazione di questo tutor

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Meno di 2ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.
  • Tra 2-6ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 50% del costo viene addebitato.
  • No-Show→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.

Le sue lezioni

Got a question? Click to Chat