Categorie insegnate


Language Fluency

Inglese Madrelingua
Arabo Sufficiente
Spagnolo Insufficiente

Certificates

CELTA Grade A
Documents to support the qualification have been confirmed

Tutor States

240
Lessons
122
Students
-
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
over 2 years ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

Lun 22:00 Mar 12:00
Mar 22:00 Mer 12:00
Mer 22:00 Gio 12:00
Gio 22:00 Ven 12:00
Ven 22:00 Sab 12:00
Sab 22:00 Dom 12:00
Dom 22:00 Lun 12:00
Variabile a seconda degli impegni.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Profilo di Michael F.

This tutor is currently on leave.

***NOTIFICATION FROM THE CAFETALK TEAM***
We have received news from Michael that sadly, he is experiencing severe technical problems with his computer and internet connection right now. He contacted us about this, so we had to cancel all of his upcoming lessons on his behalf. However, Michael is working on this issue and will be back and available to teach soon.
He asked us to apologise to all of his student's on his behalf. Sadly, the current circumstances are beyond his control. However, he is working hard on getting back to teaching soon, and we will keep you updated about all changes. Thank you for your understanding!

Hello!  My name is Michael, and I'm an American English teacher.  I've taught in four countries across three continents.  I want to teach you too!                  

                        

About Me

I currently live in Berlin, Germany and I've been teaching for 5 years.  Before Germany, I was an English teacher at a private American high school in Saudi Arabia.  I enjoy many things in life, but I really like traveling and scuba diving.  Cooking, photography and spending time with family are also important to me.  Additionally, I speak Arabic and a little bit of Spanish.  I also have a CELTA grade A teaching certification.

My Lessons

My lessons are designed to build upon your English skills naturally.  I use fun activities and interesting material from the real world to focus on your goals.  We will not memorize hundreds of words and grammar points.  We will practice for real experiences with role plays, example tests, conversations and simple rules.  Lessons adapt to your specific needs and interests.

I can help you:

  • Build confidence
  • Prepare an English project
  • Study for an exam
  • Improve your grammar
  • Practice conversation

I'm excited that you want to study my language and can't wait to meet you!

 

Intervista

Q. Hi, Michael F. please introduce yourself! A.Hello I’m Michael! I really love teaching English and living in different parts of the world. I grew up in Pennsylvania, a beautiful state in the northeastern USA. Six years ago I moved to Syria after graduating from university and I’ve been living in different countries since then. I enjoy moving to new places because it is a great opportunity to me...

Modalità di cancellazione di Cafetalk

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Più di 24 ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.
  • Meno di 24 ore prima dell'inizio della lezione→ Il tutor potrebbe richiedere una penale per la cancellazione.
  • No-Show→ Il tutor potrebbe richiedere una penale per la cancellazione. Si prega di controllare i dettagli del tutor.
    (Si prega di controllare i dettagli del tutor.)

Le sue lezioni

tutte le lezioni
Inglese
SAT

Got a question? Click to Chat