Categorie insegnate


Language Fluency

Inglese Madrelingua
Giapponese Fluente
Cinese Conversazione quotidiana
Ceco Insufficiente

Certificates

Disney English Certificate
TEFL-C
Documents to support the qualification have been confirmed

Tutor States

584
Lessons
291
Students
Less than 3 hours
Response
0.4%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
6 hours ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

Lun 04:00   15:00
Mar 08:00   15:30
Mer 08:00   15:30
Gio 08:00   15:30
Ven 08:00   15:30
Sab 08:00   15:30
Dom 04:00   15:00
Variabile a seconda degli impegni.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Tantissime notizie e curiosità del mondo dai nostri tutor di Cafetalk!
 
Hello! 教師エリンです。新しいクーポンを作りました !! 8月18日から8月19日まで15%オフになります。是非使ってくださいませ❣授業中にたくさん英語を話し見ましょう!See you soo...
 
Published 5 Aug, 2019 | View: 260
Inglese
Have you ever heard of the idiom "wave a magic wand" before?If someone "waves a magic wand" it mean...
 
Published 14 Jul, 2019 | View: 308
Inglese
Hi everyone! English teacher Erin here. Today I want to let you know about a popular American podca...
 
みなさん、こんにちは!英語教師エリンです。今日は、 "The Deep Dive"と呼ばれる人気があるアメリカのポッドキャストについてお伝えてきます。 デンマーク出身の私の友人は、カリフォルニア州...
 
皆様こんにちは!英語の教師エリンです。最近ベストコミュニケーション賞をもらえました。 もらえると凄く嬉しかったです。私とてもドキドキしていますね!サポートされて頂きましてどうもありがとうございまし...

Notifiche

Hello everyone. I'm Erin. I am an English teacher that lives in the suburbs of San Francisco. I am originally from Washington state. I think that place has so many beautiful trees.



I am a person that likes nature very much. One of my favorite hobbies is hiking outside with my family.

My major in college was psychology. After graduating from Central Washington University, I taught English in Tokyo for five years at English coversational schools.Then, I got my TEFL-C certificate and taught English to children in Shanghai for two more years.

My style of teaching is friendly. Studying English should be interesting. Let's make studying fun! The lesson will depend on the student.

Lesson content examples:

Adults
~Test preparation
~Casual conversation
~Pronunciation
~Resume
~Business English

Children
~Homework help
~Games and songs
~Grammar practice
~Alphabet
~Self introduction

Fun Fact: I recently worked as a bilingual associate at a Japanese food company! I love cooking!



Intervista

Q. Hi Erin Dockal! Let’s start out with a brief self-introduction. A. Hi Cafetalk community! My name is Erin. I’m a 32 year old Californian wife and mother that teaches English to international students part time on Cafetalk. I have been teaching English for 10 years. Since joining Cafetalk 1.5 years ago, I have had the opportunity to meet a lot of really interesting people from around the world....

Modalità di cancellazione di questo tutor

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Meno di 2ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.
  • Tra 2-12ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 50% del costo viene addebitato.
  • No-Show→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.

Le sue lezioni

Got a question? Click to Chat