Categorie insegnate

Language Fluency

Inglese Madrelingua
Giapponese Fluente

Tutor Stats

Within 1 day
10 hours ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

This tutor usually accepts requests up to 24 hours before the desired lesson time
Lun 14:00   18:00
Mar 11:00   13:00
Mar 14:00   18:00
Mer 11:00   13:00
Mer 14:00   18:00
Gio 11:00   13:00
Gio 14:00   18:00
Ven 11:00   13:00
Ven 14:00   18:00
Actual availability may differ. Please check when you make a request.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Tantissime notizie e curiosità del mondo dai nostri tutor di Cafetalk!
Do you need a quick recipe for Valentine's Day? Or, would you like to brush up your English?I hope ...
Published 14 Jul, 2013 | View: 4341
Hello Everyone! This is my dog, Mana! She's enjoys playing with bubbles. This is one way to stay c...

Profilo di Jenny

Thank you for looking at my profile! I'm looking forward to having lessons with you!

I was born in New Jersey, USA. I was raised in San Jose, California. (Do you know about Silicon Valley? Have you ever been there?) I've also lived in Illinois and Michigan.

In high school, I was an exchange student in Isehara City, Kanagawa. I lived in Hidaka City in Saitama for three years teaching at an elementary and junior high school. Then, I moved to Tokyo. Now, I'm living in Tsukuba, Ibaraki!

I also do translation and narration. I've been teaching for over 10 years.

My interests include hot yoga, language study, traveling, hot springs, cosmetics, and pets. I also enjoy many television shows. I'm happy to recommend something!

About scheduling: I update my schedule everyday, but there might be a case where a student requests a lesson before I enter a blocked time. I appreciate your understanding, and I know we can find a convenient time for you!

I don't have any lessons for children at this time, but I welcome all levels 18 years old and over!

My lessons are very customizable! I think it's important to keep the atmosphere safe and positive. Please don't be afraid to make mistakes. The lessons are like baseball practice, you can only get better! The style is usually free-talk, and at the end of the lesson, I will show you areas to improve upon. You'll have the chance to correct yourself, and I'm here to help you!


Q. Hi Jenny, please tell us a little bit about yourself. A. Hi! Well, I’m from the U.S. And I’ve lived in New Jersey, California, Illinois, and Michigan. I think I consider San Jose, California my hometown, but my family lives in Florida now. When I go back for visits, I usually go to Florida, so maybe it’s a kind of new home. I love my family very much! The weather in south Florida is amazing. I...

Modalità di cancellazione di questo tutor

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Meno di 12ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.
  • Tra 12-24ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 50% del costo viene addebitato.
  • No-Show→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.

Le sue lezioni

tutte le lezioni

Got a question? Click to Chat