Categorie insegnate


Language Fluency

Tagalog Madrelingua
Inglese Quasi madrelingua
Spagnolo Insufficiente
Giapponese Insufficiente
Coreano Insufficiente

Certificates

TESOL
Documents to support the qualification have been confirmed

Tutor States

42
Lessons
27
Students
Less than an hour!
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
7 hours ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

Lun 11:00   12:00
Lun 20:30   21:30
Mar 11:00   12:00
Mar 15:00   16:00
Mar 20:30   21:00
Mer 11:00   12:00
Mer 15:00   15:30
Mer 19:30   20:00
Mer 20:30   22:00
Gio 11:00   12:00
Gio 15:00   16:00
Gio 19:30   20:00
Gio 20:30   21:00
Ven 11:00   12:00
Ven 15:00   16:00
Ven 19:30   20:00
Ven 20:30   21:30
Sab 08:30   09:30
Sab 20:30   21:30
Dom 08:30   11:00
Variabile a seconda degli impegni.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Tantissime notizie e curiosità del mondo dai nostri tutor di Cafetalk!
 
Published 18 Jul, 2019 | View: 228
Inglese
Hello dear students! I have opened additional slots for my classes here in Cafetalk. What I li...
 
Published 6 Jul, 2019 | View: 300
Sports
        Do you know which is as important as power kicks and arm pulls in swimm...
 
Published 1 Jul, 2019 | View: 328
Inglese
Stress has always been part of the lives of not only adults but more so of students.  There's ...

Notifiche

Profilo di Natz

Me and My Teaching Experience

Hello students! My name is Teacher Natz.

I finished a bachelor’s degree from a reputable university.

I started teaching English in 2011 to Koreans, Japanese and Chinese kids and adults.  I teach all levels from beginner to intermediate and advanced students.


Teaching Style

My teaching style depends much on the level and personality of the students.

I use flashcards, pictures, body language, and games.  

Whenever necessary, I make corrections on grammar, pronunciation, and send feedback after each class.

I give students challenges when they need them and I can be patient when they need more time.

Repetitive drills are used to develop skills in reading, listening, writing and speaking.

Classes are always open for
questions and suggestions; we can talk about a wide variety of topics; classes are laid back and fun but result oriented.


My interests

I love swimming.

I love cross-stitching.

I love playing the piano

I love talking about movies.

I love hanging out with friends and family.

I love talking about the environment and the conservation of it.

I love teaching.

 

I hope to see you in my class.



Modalità di cancellazione di questo tutor

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Meno di 1ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 50% del costo viene addebitato.
  • No-Show→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.

Le sue lezioni

tutte le lezioni
Inglese
Scuola media
liceo
Sports

Got a question? Click to Chat