Преподает


Language Fluency

Японский Native
Английский Near-Native
Русский Just a few words
Испанский Just a few words

Certificates

US/European/International University Degree
This qualification has been verified by Cafetalk.

Tutor States

1261
Lessons
178
Students
Within 1 day
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
11 hours ago
logged in

Доступное время  

Mon 16:00   21:00
Tue 16:00   21:00
Wed 16:00   21:00
Thu 16:00   21:00
Fri 16:00   21:00
Sat 16:00   21:00
Sun 16:00   21:00
Actual availability may differ. Please check when you make a request.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Columns from this tutor to Cafetalk students.
 
Published 19 Sep, 2018 | View: 727
Английский
カフェトークコミュニティーのみなさま、こんにちは!英語講師のAsakoです。去年末から約1年ほど長期休暇をいただいておりましたが、先日カフェトークに復帰致しました。13年間分の荷物をまとめ、イギリス...
 
Over the Easter weekend, my husband and I went away to spend some time with his family. It is alwa...
 
Published 24 Feb, 2017 | View: 928
Английский
Hi everyone! It's been a while since I've posted anything on here...! (お久しぶりです♪) I have been obses...
 
Hello everyone! I recently stumbled upon an article on Buzzfeed which discusses 'things that happe...
 
Hi everyone! I'm sorry it has been a while since my last post, but now I am back in England - my s...

Hello, everyone! I am Asako :)

My Background♪

I was born and raised in Nara, Japan. When I was 13, I moved to the U.K. on my own to study at a boarding school in a lovely countryside of England. I am now back in Japan for the summer having very recently finished my degree in Music at University of Birmingham.

When I am not visiting my family and friends in Japan, I live in Birmingham where I work as an assistant organist of the city concert halls. I also work as a part-time waitress at a lovely boutique hotel in the city centre.


About my lesson♪

Having studied in a boarding school in the countryside of England where I was the only Japanese pupil, I had no choice but to learn to speak English, gradually developing what's considered to be a typical British English!

My lessons will focus around conversational topics such as the current trends and lifestyles of the British people, including music and fashion. I also intend to help by answering any questions you might have about English (pronunciation, grammar, sentence construction and expressions etc.). My lessons will also be useful for those who are considering visiting England for both study and leisure - I will be able to provide you with some tips and useful phrases too :)

For children, I will provide fun and enjoyable lessons using English nursery rhymes and simple songs as well as some picture books!

My hobbies♪

My hobbies are: travelling and taking pictures wherever I go; cooking as well as eating & drinking yummy things; and watching movies and tv shows in my free time. 


Thank you for reading and I hope to see you at one of my trial lessons! 

Политика отмены уроков преподавателем

Перед подтверждением запроса

  • Вы можете отменить в любое время.

После подтверждения запроса

  • Менее 3 часа(ов) до начала урока→ Комиссия составит 100% от стоимости.
  • Менее 3-6 часа(ов) до начала урока→ Комиссия составит 50% от стоимости.
  • No-Show→ Комиссия составит 100% от стоимости.

Все уроки данного преподавателя

Got a question? Click to Chat