Categorie insegnate


Language Fluency

Inglese Madrelingua
Spagnolo Fluente
Giapponese Sufficiente
Francese Conversazione quotidiana

Certificates

TESOL A
Documents to support the qualification have been confirmed

Tutor States

2359
Lessons
426
Students
Within 1 day
Response
0.9%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
23 hours ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

Lun 21:00   22:30
Lun 23:30 Mar 01:00
Mar 21:00   23:00
Mer 21:00 Gio 00:00
Gio 11:00   11:30
Ven 21:00   22:00
Ven 23:00 Sab 01:00
Actual availability may differ. Please check when you make a request.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Tantissime notizie e curiosità del mondo dai nostri tutor di Cafetalk!
 
Published 24 Jun, 2017 | View: 2608
Inglese
Hello everyone! If you're about to take the EIKEN Speaking Test soon, why not get some practice in ...
 
Hello again! I'm back with some common mistakes Japanese speakers make in English. (Make sure to ch...
 
Once again, Christmas is around the corner, and it's time to write letters to Santa Claus. If you'r...
 
Published 14 Oct, 2016 | View: 2537
Inglese
If you've finished the written section of the EIKEN test this month, congratulations!!It's time to ...
 
This week's article on E-News is all about climate change and coffee. Scientists say that there may...

Profilo di Eva B


Hi there, I'm Eva. I'm a language teacher from the U.S. ヾ(^-^) 
If you're interested in learning English or Spanish, I'd love to teach you! 

☆ My qualifications: 


I have a 120-hour TEFL certificate, and I taught English for 2 years in Japan's Wakayama prefecture. During my time there I taught at 5 different junior high schools as well as teaching adult English conversation classes.

In college I majored in Spanish, and I also have experience teaching Spanish to children and tutoring college students, and have lived in Mexico for two years. (If you'd like to see pictures of life, food, and travels in Mexico, take a look at my Instagram.)

☆ About the lessons: 

I'll cater to your level and goals, so if you want help with specific areas, I can help you work on improving your grammar, vocabulary, pronunciation, listening skills, etc. too. During lessons, I try to have fun and use topics that are interesting to you. (Enjoying learning is super important!)

☆ About me: 

My hobbies are traveling, doing yoga, cooking, hiking, reading, dance, running, and painting. 
If you want, we can talk about any of these things in our lessons - recipes from other countries, how to talk about anatomy and do yoga, etc. (^_−)☆



☆ Reading in English: 

If you want to improve your reading skills or vocabulary, take a look at my website with news articles for English students: www.enewsdispatch.com

Intervista

Q. Hi Eva! Would you like to give us a quick self-introduction? A. I’m 25 years old. I’m from Arizona in the U.S., although I’ve lived many different places. I went to university in Vermont (next to Canada), and during that time also lived in Mexico and Colorado for a while. Later I moved to Wakayama, Japan. I love traveling and exploring new places! This year I am planning my wedding with my fia...

Modalità di cancellazione di questo tutor

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Meno di 1ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.
  • Tra 1-12ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 50% del costo viene addebitato.
  • No-Show→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.

Le sue lezioni

tutte le lezioni
Inglese
Spagnolo
Scuola media

Got a question? Click to Chat