Currently Not Accepting New Students

Categorie insegnate

Language Fluency

Inglese Madrelingua

Tutor States

Less than 4 hours
2 days ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

Lun 16:00   22:00
Mar 16:00 Mer 00:00
Gio 16:00   22:00
Variabile a seconda degli impegni.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Tantissime notizie e curiosità del mondo dai nostri tutor di Cafetalk!
Published 14 Aug, 2019 | View: 273
Hi Everyone!I am currently in Warsaw, Poland on the Central European Summer Time Zone. I am ta...
Published 28 Jun, 2019 | View: 584
Hi everyone! I have created a paragraph, which you will find below, full of mistakes, just lik...
Published 28 May, 2019 | View: 618
Hello!I just wanted to let you all know that I am back from my break on 31 May until 11 June.I will...
Published 22 Apr, 2019 | View: 608
Hi Everyone,I want to let everyone know that I will be taking a vacation from Cafetalk 06 May - 01 ...
Published 25 Jan, 2019 | View: 873
Hi Everyone!At the request of several of my students, I have created a group lesson! https://c...


Profilo di Elaina.C

Hey!! Thank you for visiting my profile!! 

A few things about me: I was in the military (Navy) for a year, and I've worked several other jobs over the years. I've been backpacking around Europe, and my life goal is to travel the whole world!! I like anything adventurous and fun!! I also really enjoy helping and working with others.
My 3 favorite things in life.. Cats, chocolate, and coffee!!

I'm very understanding, extremely open minded, friendly, and easy to get along with. 

I lived in Italy for awhile and struggled with learning Italian while there. I don't remember much now, though, since I didn't continue to practice it. I took Spanish for 3 years in high school, but, like Italian, I have forgotten most from lack of practice. I lived in the UK for about 6 months before and loved it there!! 

My parents lived in Germany for 6 years, and I would stay with them off and on a lot.  I am now hopping around different countries all over the world.

My teaching style varies from person to person and even on subjects. People learn things differently. I like to teach the best way for people to understand.
Take me for example, I learn best by writing things down or just doing things.
I pride myself on teaching more natural English rather than 'textbook' English.

I look forward to meeting you!!


Q. Hi Elaina C. First off, can you tell us a little bit about yourself? A. My name is Elaina and I am from the USA. My birthday is 23 February 1994. I love traveling and meeting new people from different cultures. So far, I have been to 20 countries in Europe. One of my life goals is to visit every country in the world. I am a cat person. I love colors and I decorate everything I own. I love anim...

Modalità di cancellazione di questo tutor

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Meno di 24ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.
  • Tra 24-48ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 50% del costo viene addebitato.
  • No-Show→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.

Le sue lezioni

Got a question? Click to Chat