YUKA.U

from
in
Currently Not Accepting New Students

Categorie insegnate


Language Fluency

Giapponese Madrelingua
Cinese Conversazione quotidiana
Inglese Insufficiente

Certificates

Japanese Language Teaching Competency Test Passed
Documents to support the qualification have been confirmed

Tutor States

1065
Lessons
126
Students
Less than 4 hours
Response
4.2%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
1 day ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

Lun 20:30   21:30
Mar 22:00   23:00
Mer 22:00   23:00
Gio 20:30   21:30
Ven 22:30   23:30
Variabile a seconda degli impegni.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Tantissime notizie e curiosità del mondo dai nostri tutor di Cafetalk!
Published 24 Oct, 2017 | View: 1245
cafetalkで日本語を教え始めて1年が経ちました。 始めた時は、500レッスンは夢のまた夢、遠い未来の話かと思いましたが、昨日、気がつけば500レッスンを達成していました。 これからも、たく...
Published 13 Apr, 2017 | View: 1304
生徒の皆さま いつもありがとうございます。 レッスンの予約状況ですが、平日の夜10時~12時(日本時間)は、予約がすぐに満員になってしまいます。 土日に昼間の時間帯をあけるようにしていますので...
Published 2 Apr, 2017 | View: 1293
Giapponese
日本語の話やクラスの生徒の話などを中心に書こうと思います。 いつもレッスンの予約が取りにくく、ご迷惑をおかけしています。 生徒さんのキャンセルで、急にレッスンが可能になることもありますので、その...
Published 1 Jan, 2017 | View: 1489
皆さま あけましておめでとうございます。 昨年、2016年8月にcafetalkに登録させていただき、4か月の間、毎日刺激的な日々をおくらせていただきました。 今年もどうぞよろしくお願い申...
Published 23 Nov, 2016 | View: 1446
お久しぶりです。 Cafetalkに講師登録して、3カ月がすぎました。 「新人」の肩書がはずれて、ベテランの先生のお仲間に入れていただくことになりました。 これからもがんばっていきます。皆さま...

Profilo di YUKA.U

Nice to meet you. Thank you for taking a look at my profile.
I was born and raised in Tokyo.
I studied law during college and now I work at a consulting firm as an HR and labor specialist. I give my clients advice on employment and labor laws.

I am also a board member of an IT company. I also did some work in the trade industry up until last year.

My career has given me many chances to interact with non-Japanese people, which inspired me to want to help people who want to work in Japan or love the Japanese language.

Right now, I teach Japanese to a class of about 10 people, twice a week.
I have been teaching Japanese for 5 years now and have taught over 300 students.

I’ve taught a wide variety of students ranging from 18 to 40 and from countries such as China, Vietnam, the Philippines, Nepal, and Indonesia. 

***********************
I am also a language learner and I study Chinese online. I have passed level 5 of the HSK.

The intermediate-advanced level is the toughest, isn’t it? That's how I feel after studying for 8 years.

You can’t pick up a language unless you truly have the motivation to study and the determination to do the same things over and over again. Though you are the one studying, I will do everything I can to help. Let’s work hard together.

***********************
I am the mother of a young child who is in elementary school.

My child has friends from other countries in his class.

They seem to be having a hard time making friends because Japanese is difficult.

Their moms seem worried too.

If you are a mother in a similar situation and you want to talk about school, life, kids, or anything, please let me help.

Please feel free to start by booking a trial. 

Cafetalk Translation - 8/2016 

Intervista

Q. Tutor YUKA.U, hello! Can you introduce yourself briefly to the Cafetalk community? A. Hello everyone! I'm YUKA.U, a Japanese Tutor here on Cafetalk. I was born and raised in Tokyo, and at the moment I am part of the management team of a law-related consulting company. In 2011 I passed the Japanese Language Teaching Competency Test and I'm now approaching my 5th year as a Japanese tutor. Q. Can...

Modalità di cancellazione di questo tutor

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Meno di 2ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.
  • Tra 2-6ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 50% del costo viene addebitato.
  • No-Show→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.

Le sue lezioni

Got a question? Click to Chat