Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

English Native
Spanish Fluent
Japanese Daily conversation

Tutor States

133
Lessons
73
Students
-
Response
0%
Canceled
Video
Camera
using
over 3 years ago
logged in

Available Times  

May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Alexander Tutor Profile

This tutor is temporarily unavailable.
Please check back later or contact support for details.

Hello! My name is Alexander. I go by "Alex" for short. 
I'm pleased to meet you.

Let me tell you about myself!

I live in Fukuoka, Japan.

I am 30 years of age and am married with no children.

I'm originally from San Diego, California.

I love Baseball and Photography.

I do speak some Japanese and I am always a student just like you!

I hope to use my experience to help you understand American English and life!

I would like to talk to you so please select me for your next lesson!

Featured Interview

Q. Hi Alex! Why don’t you start with a quick introduction. A.Hi! It’s great to have this interview! Some essential things to start off knowing about myself is that I live in California, I’m married with a Japanese wife and am very passionate about learning language. I am a native English speaker, fluent in Spanish and consider myself to have a decent knowledge of Japanese to use in daily life.Caf...

Cafetalk's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • More than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ Cancellation is possible at any time.
  • Less than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
  • No-Show→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
    (Please check with the tutor for details.)

Lessons by this tutor

No lessons...

Got a question? Click to Chat