Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

Italian Native
English Near-Native
French Daily conversation
Japanese Daily conversation
Spanish Daily conversation

Tutor States

1
Lessons
2
Students
-
Response
0%
Canceled
Video
Camera
using
5 months ago
logged in

Available Times  

Mon 19:00   19:30
Mon 21:00   21:30
Tue 18:00   21:00
Wed 18:00   21:00
Thu 18:00   21:00
Fri 18:00   21:00
Sat 18:00   21:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.
This tutor is currently on leave.
Hello everyone, my name is Jacopo (ヤコポ) and I'm 35 years old.
I am Italian but I live in the beautiful town of York (the old one) in the UK, with my British partner, Vicky.
I have been in the field of education for the past 10 years. In particular, I have been teaching English as a foreign language and Italian as a second language.
I have experience in academic teaching and language assessing.
I can offer you classes in English and Italian languages.


I love Japan. Back in 2003, I was a Japanese student at Milan University. I have been to Japan three times, and I loved it.
I am fond of my job, teaching. However, my free time is usually spent at the swimming pool (I enjoy swimming very much!).

I am looking forward to talking to you, so please don't hesitate to contact me!

Cafetalk's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancelation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • More than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ Cancellation is possible at any time.
  • Less than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
  • No-Show→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
    (Please check with the tutor for details.)

Lessons by this tutor

All Lessons
English
Italian

Got a question? Click to Chat