Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

Croatian Native
English Near-Native
Spanish Fluent
Portuguese Fluent
German Daily conversation
Italian Daily conversation
French Just a few words

Tutor States

9
Lessons
4
Students
Less than an hour!
Response
0%
Canceled
Video
Camera
using
10 days ago
logged in

Available Times  

Mon 16:00 Tue 02:00
Tue 16:00 Wed 02:00
Wed 16:00 Thu 02:00
Thu 16:00 Fri 02:00
Fri 16:00 Sat 02:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.
Hello!
My name is Tina, I come from Croatia and I am an English teacher.
Languages are my passion and I dedicate most of my free time to language learning. Apart from English, I also speak Portuguese, Spanish, a little bit of Italian and German. And I am currently learning French.
Apart from learning languages, I enjoy traveling, swimming, watching TV shows and films, listening to music and making origami.
My favorite sport is MotoGP, but I also enjoy watching many other sports.

I have a Master's Degree in English language and literature. I worked in public highschool and elementary school, and in a private language schools. I have also been tutoring students for the past six years and I have worked with children, teenagers and adults aged 7 to 77. 

I teach beginner, intermediate and advanced English. I can prepare you for a test, we can work on a specific grammar issue or on a specific vocabulary, or we can simply talk and have a conversational class. I am ready to talk to you about almost any topic. :)

This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Less than 6hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • Between 6-24hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • No-Show→ 50% of price charged.

Lessons by this tutor

All Lessons
English
Other Language

Got a question? Click to Chat