Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

Spanish Native
English Native
Portuguese Near-Native
French Proficient
Italian Proficient
Japanese Daily conversation

Tutor States

2
Lessons
7
Students
-
Response
0%
Canceled
Video
Camera
using
2 months ago
logged in

Available Times  

Mon 16:00   18:00
Mon 20:00   22:00
Tue 16:00   18:00
Tue 20:00   22:00
Wed 16:00   18:00
Wed 20:00   22:00
Thu 16:00   18:00
Thu 20:00   22:00
Fri 16:00   18:00
Fri 20:00   22:00
Sat 10:00   13:00
Sat 14:00   17:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.
This tutor is currently on leave.
I'm from San José, Costa Rica. I moved to Japan 2 years ago.
I can speak 5 languages and I'm currently learning Japanese. I have always been passionate about languages and teaching. I have taught children, teenagers and adults for over 14 years now and have been teaching in Japan for 2 years.
I have a degree in English, translation and literature. I also have a degree in culinary arts (chef).
In my free time, I enjoy cooking, DIY, watching movies, listening to music, reading and traveling.
I am very patient and a great listener.
I can personalize any lesson to your needs, from daily conversation, business English and prepare you for English tests such as TOEFL, EIKEN, among others.
I have been a student of a new language myself so I know the struggles a student must go through when acquiring a new language.
I can't wait to meet you and enjoy fun and productive lessons together.

Cafetalk's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • More than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ Cancellation is possible at any time.
  • Less than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
  • No-Show→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
    (Please check with the tutor for details.)

Lessons by this tutor

All Lessons
English
Spanish

Got a question? Click to Chat