Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

English Native

Tutor Stats

67
Lessons
29
Students
Less than 5 hours
Response
2.6%
Canceled
Video
Camera
using
38 minutes ago
logged in

Available Times  

This tutor usually accepts requests up to 24 hours before the desired lesson time
Mon 20:00   22:30
Tue 08:00   13:00
Tue 21:00   22:30
Wed 08:00   13:00
Wed 20:00   22:30
Thu 08:00   13:00
Thu 21:00   22:30
Fri 08:00   13:00
Fri 21:00   22:30
Sat 08:00   13:00
Sat 20:00 Sun 09:30
Sun 20:00 Mon 14:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.
Hello! 

My my name is Lisa リサ. I live in Indiana in the USA. I am TEFL certified. I have many years of experience teaching children with disabilities and I also teach parent education to parents. I have two Masters degrees. One is in Marriage and Family Therapy and the other is in Family Life studies. I can help you with your conversational English as well as problem solving. 

A little bit more about me; I am married, have two sons, I love animals and cooking. I am very easy to talk to and l like to meet people from other countries. I am excited to meet you and developing a great friendship!

Cafetalk's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • More than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ Cancellation is possible at any time.
  • Less than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
  • No-Show→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
    (Please check with the tutor for details.)

Lessons by this tutor

All Lessons
English
Life Advice

Got a question? Click to Chat