Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

Spanish Native
English Fluent

Certificates

Master of Spanish Teacher Training
DELE Official Examiner
Bachelor of Spanish Language and Literature
Master of Spanish Teaching of Compulsory Secondary Education
SIELE Examiner
This qualification has been verified by Cafetalk.

Tutor States

6
Lessons
6
Students
Within 1 day
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
3 days ago
logged in

Available Times  

Mon 16:30   22:30
Tue 02:30   07:00
Tue 16:30   22:30
Wed 02:30   07:00
Wed 16:30   22:30
Thu 02:30   07:00
Thu 16:30   22:30
Fri 02:30   07:00
Fri 16:30   22:30
Sat 02:30   07:00
Sat 18:00   22:30
Sun 18:00   22:30
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

General Notices

Hi guys !!! 

I'm Beatriz and I'm a Professional Spanish Teacher. I was born in a wonderful Spanish city called Valladolid where I grew up sorrounded by family and friends. Whilst at school I realised my dream in becoming a Professional Spanish Teacher and following my graduation took my first steps towards achieving it.

I started to study and work hard: First, I gratuated in Spanish Philology in the University of Valladolid, after that I moved to Madrid to continue my adventure where I studied my first Master's Degree: Spanish as a Foreign Language and I completed my first teaching experience in the University of Zadar, Croatia. 

I came back to Valladolid to finish my formation and I studied another Master's Degree: Teaching of Secondary Education, Professional Development and Language Teaching, specialising in Spanish Language and Literature. 



During these 6 years I learnt about phonetics, phonology, linguistics, pragmatics... Remember that it's not enough just being native !  

At the moment, I don't live in Spain, I live in lovely Ireland. I moved to Northern Ireland for work as a Teacher in a High School in a small city called Armagh. I was there two years and I enjoyed and learnt very much! Currently, I'm living in Galway and looking for new adventures.


I've worked in Universities (Valladolid, Spain, and Zadar, Croatia), schools, academies for business and general Spanish, camps... but my passion is teaching online and I had been doing this for 5 years, teaching students from all around the world. 

I have experience with all ages and levels and I'm also an official examiner of DELE and SIELE. To date I have helped more than 30 students in receiving highly satisfactory results with their DELE exams.

About me

I'm a really active person, funny and very talkative so don't worry we will always have a new topic to talk about in our lessons. I love music, sports, spending time with my friends, reading, cinema, tv shows, dancing, theater... and travelling. 

I will adapt and structure my lessons around your interests and objectives 100%. The material will be unique for you and I'll provide you with books, articles, activities... everything that you need. 

I invite you to try a lesson with me, I'm sure you won't regret it : )


This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Less than 3hours before lesson start time.→ 100% of price charged.
  • Between 3-6hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • No-Show→ 100% of price charged.

Lessons by this tutor

Got a question? Click to Chat