Unterrichtet


Language Fluency

Englisch Native
Kantonesisch Native
Chinesisch/Mandarin Fluent
Japanisch Daily conversation

Certificates

Ph.D
This qualification has been verified by Cafetalk.

Tutor States

71
Lessons
43
Students
Weniger als 7 Stunden
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
5 hours ago
logged in

Mögliche Kurszeiten  

Mo 16:00   17:30
Di 06:00   08:00
Di 16:00   17:30
Mi 06:00   08:00
Mi 16:00   17:30
Do 06:00   08:00
Do 16:00   17:30
Fr 06:00   08:00
Fr 16:00   17:30
Sa 06:00   08:00
Sa 16:00   17:30
So 07:00   08:00
So 16:00   17:30
So 18:30 Mo 08:00
Unregelmäßige Änderungen möglich
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Erfahrungsberichte und interessante Geschichten - direkt von den Cafetalk-Tutoren für die Schüler.
 
Published 5 Oct, 2019 | View: 108
Englisch
Hi everyone!    (Japanese translation at the bottom, though it's not perfect!)  &...
 
Published 17 Sep, 2019 | View: 180
Englisch
I was in Japan last week so I have to take a little break from teaching (apologies to my supportive...
Published 26 Aug, 2019 | View: 242
Englisch
“It is the time you have wasted for your rose that makes your rose so important.” ...

Information

Ceci C Tutorenprofil

♪ こんにちは、セシといいます♪ よろしくお願いします

Hello, my name is Ceci.  I live in London

Born in Hong Kong and grew up in the UK, I am a native speaker of Cantonese and English, and a fluent speaker of Mandarin.
I love travelling, reading, meeting new friends, trying out new restaurants and studying Japanese. 

I have been studying Japanese using Cafetalk for 4 years (passed N2) and can communicate with you in simple Japanese! 

 

♪ Qualifications

I have been teaching Cantonese in weekend schools for Chinese children in the UK for 4 years. I have been offering private English tutoring for Chinese and Japanese kids and students for many years.

I am a very friendly and patient teacher, and I believe that the journey is everything - once you develop a passion for learning, you will never stop improving. 


♪  About my Cantonese and English Lessons
Therefore it is important for me that my students enjoy their learning experience. We can improve our ability to communicate by having natural and casual conversations in a flexible and relaxed manner.

  • During our lessons, you will be the one doing most (about 80%) of the talking, then we will explore grammar patterns, build vocabulary and explore your most natural speaking style together. 
  • I will correct your mistakes and give you feedback after lessons.  
  • Lesson plans and topics are flexible. With my support, we can work out the most comfortable way to meet you personal goals. 
  • All levels are welcome
♪ My specialty in science and medicine 
I am a Global Health professional and I hold a PhD in medicine

If you are interested in further your undergraduate/postgraduate studies in the UK but are worried about the best way to go about it, I am here to provide guidance and support for your applications, advice for your choices of university.
Going to Oxford/Cambridge will be an achievable goal*

Are you ready to take your language learning to the next level? 

I look forward to meeting you!!!

Best regards,


Ceci 

Rücktrittsregelung der/des TutorIn

Vor der Bestätigung einer Kursbuchung

  • Stornierung jederzeit möglich

Nach der Bestätigung einer Kursbuchung

  • Weniger als 24 Stunden vor Kursbeginn→ 50% des Kurspreises wird einbehalten.
  • No-Show→ 100% des Kurspreises wird einbehalten.

Alle Kurse von dieser/m TutorIn

All Lessons
Englisch
Chinesisch/Mandarin
Kantonesisch
Sorgen-Beratung

Got a question? Click to Chat