Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

Japanese Native
French Fluent
English Fluent

Tutor States

2901
Lessons
244
Students
Within 1 day
Response
0.8%
Canceled
about 1 hour ago
logged in

Available Times  

Wed 04:30   05:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Emilie M Tutor Profile

Hello! I’m Emilie. I have been living in France for the past 5 years with my French husband and our two children. 

If you’re interested in learning English or French, please get started with me! I will provide very thorough lessons. Please ask questions about anything that you don’t understand. When it comes to learning languages, slow and steady wins the race! Everyone has their own reasons, but whatever they may be, let’s go step by step working towards your goal.

I can use my experience as a childcare worker to provide English lessons suitable for children too! They are fully loaded with all kinds of fun activities.

As for the English conversation and grammar classes geared towards adults, I can provide the kind of explanations that only instructors from Japan can provide! 

All courses begin with a level check, so that you can relax and enjoy classes that are just right for your level. 

I want to offer fun lessons made up of interesting sections such as the “French lifestyle Q&A corner”!
Bonjour! Je m'appelle Emilie. Je suis japonaise et j'habite en France depuis 5 ans. Parlons Français! 

Emilie 

English Translation: 12/3/2014 - The Cafetalk Team

This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Less than 12hours before lesson start time.→ 100% of price charged.
  • Between 12-24hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • No-Show→ 100% of price charged.

Lessons by this tutor

All Lessons
English
French

Got a question? Click to Chat