Nazra

from
in
Currently Not Accepting New Students

Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

English Native
Malay Native
Japanese Fluent

Certificates

GCE English Language A
JLPT Level 1
This qualification has been verified by Cafetalk.

Tutor States

1406
Lessons
270
Students
-
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
about 1 year ago
logged in

Available Times  

Mon 22:00 Tue 00:00
Tue 23:00 Wed 00:00
Wed 17:30   18:30
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.
This tutor is currently on leave.
Hi! My name is Nazra and I am a freelance English teacher working and living in Okayama. I have been teaching English for more than 15 years, mainly at language schools to people of various backgrounds such as engineers, sales reps and CEOs. I also have experience teaching children and I have taught at kindergartens and elementary schools for two years.

I would like to help you with your English learning experience but at the same time, I will make sure that you are enjoying your lessons. I usually try my best to make the lessons as easy as possible for the students to understand. And I can also customize the lessons to meet your needs, based on your professional and personal backgrounds. 

In Malaysia, my home country, the national languages are Malay and English so I am able to teach you Malay as well. 

I also love photography and I have been taking photos since I was in high school. I am also a big fan of our local soccer team, Fagiano Okayama and I go to their home games every time. I love going trail running with my husband too. 

Visit my Instagram, if you'd like to see my photos.


I'm excited to meet all of you and I hope we could have a chance to talk soon!


p.s. I have two Munchkin cats so you might see them walking in the background during the lessons :)

Featured Interview

Q. Hi, Nazra! please introduce yourself! A. Myname is Nazra and I’m from Malaysia. I’ve been living in Japan since 1998. I came here to study engineering at Okayama University. I ended up marrying a Japanese man so here I am still living in this lovely city. We don’t have children but we have two adorable Munchkin cats, Lou and Elisa. Q. I want to know where you live. Could you please tell us abo...

This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Less than 2hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • No-Show→ 100% of price charged.

Lessons by this tutor

All Lessons
English
Other Language
Lifestyle
Pets

Got a question? Click to Chat