Let the world spice up your life.

Danny's Tutor Profile

Next Available Slot  

Profile  

Read in
Hello everyone.

I'm Danny and originally born in Myanmar (Burma is the old name).  I moved to Los Angeles, California USA when I was 5 years old.  

I taught elementary school and junior high school students.  I'm currently teaching high school students and I enjoy it every moment.   I also help with club activities and take part in school festivals.  

In addition, I have 5+ years experience of teaching one-to-one at a cafe, restaurants, in-house lessons and business offices. At home, I use Skype for English conversation lessons. I have taught TOEIC for a small English conversation company for 3 years.    

In my free time, I love to play sports especially basketball, badminton, tennis, and snowboarding.  Especially basketball, I volunteer as an assistant coach to help junior and senior high school students become better at playing basketball.  I am really active and I enjoy every moment while staying in Japan.  

I can teach any age range from 6 years old to businessmen/women.  

I hope to teach and share with you exciting things about English!

Cafetalk's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)
• Cancelation possible at any time without charge.
After request is confirmed (fixed)
More than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ Cancellation is possible at any time.
Less than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
No-Show→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
(Please check with the tutor for details.)
New Students Welcome!

All lessons by this tutor  

  • All Lessons
  • English
  • Health & Fitness

English conversation

20min 1,700P

Skype Lesson

Let's enjoy many topics!

Business English conversation.

30min 1,700P

Skype Lesson

Business conversation: American style!

Basketball

20min 2,000P

Skype Lesson

Enjoy talking about basketball in English together!

TOEIC lessons

30min 1,700P

Skype Lesson

Improve your TOEIC score with techniques!

Feedback from students  

There is no feedback for this tutor (yet)

Danny

Danny


From:   In:

Category taught

English Native
Japanese Proficient
Spanish Just a few words

1

3

-

0%

Last Login: 7 days ago

Available Times  

Mon 21:00   23:30
Tue 20:00   22:00
Wed 19:00   22:00
Thu 19:00   22:00
Fri 21:00   23:30
Sat 10:00   14:00

Shown in Asia/Tokyo time. Will show in your timezone when you log in.

Got a question? Click to Chat