Let the world spice up your life.

Ms.Teresa's Tutor Profile

Category: Language | English

Next Available Slot  

Feedback for this tutor  

more→

Profile  

Read in

Hello and welcome! My name is Teresa I am an English Language tutor from the United States. I truly love helping students to learn. I am a tutor who is:

Patient, Caring, adaptable, and has previous teaching experience with children.
*Bilingual native speaker of English and Spanish. 

I love learning as much as you do and I am constantly trying to improve my skills to be an effective teacher ☺ My education and work experience includes:

  • Montessori Teacher Certification: Early Childhood Education (in progress)
Completed Studies: 
  • Teaching English as a Second Language Certificate 100-hours
  • Teaching English as a Foreign Language Educator Certificate 60-hours
  • Bachelor of Science: Interdisciplinary Studies (English& Literature and Language Studies)

I am presently working as an ELL Teacher and Instructional Assistant.

I look forward to helping you in your English learning experience :)

Read in

Cafetalk's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)
• Cancelation possible at any time without charge.
After request is confirmed (fixed)
More than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ Cancellation is possible at any time.
Less than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
No-Show→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
(Please check with the tutor for details.)
New Students Welcome!

All lessons by this tutor  

LovelyTalks: English free talk

30min 800P

Skype Lesson

Relaxing Conversation for listening and speaking practice.

English Basics for Kids:)

30min 800P

Skype Lesson

short lessons on many important topics: Colors, numbers, days of the ...

Feedback from students (2)  

See all feedback for this tutor→

Ms.Teresa

Ms.Teresa


From:   In:

Category taught

English Native
Spanish Near-Native

TESOL

17

20

About 1.3 days

100%

Last Login: 21 days ago

Available Times  


Fri11:00-11:30
Fri11:30-12:00
Sat11:00-12:00
Sun22:30-23:00
Sun23:00-23:30
Sun23:30-Mon00:00

※ Shown in Asia/Tokyo time. Will show in your timezone when you log in.

Got a question? Click to Chat