Da Costa Andre

from
in
Currently Not Accepting New Students

Mostrar categorías


Language Fluency

Francés Native
Portugués Native
Inglés Near-Native
Español Near-Native
Japonés Daily conversation

Tutor Stats

17
Lessons
8
Students
-
Response
0%
Canceled
Video
Camera
using
9 months ago
logged in

Horarios disponibles  

This tutor usually accepts requests up to 24 hours before the desired lesson time
Sat 16:00   18:00
Sun 16:00   18:00
Posibles cambios irregulares
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Da Costa Andre Perfil del(de la) tutor/a

This tutor is currently on leave.
Hello, I'm André and I am native in both french and portuguese. Completely fluent (near-native) in English and Spanish, I can teach you any of those 4 languages.

Conversation, all level classes, business languages, etc... I will be happy to help and guide you towards your learning objectives.
Already experienced in private tutoring and also being a passionate  languague learner, I will be able to put myself in your shoes and help you go beyond any obstables between you and your fluency in the languagues you're learning.

I'm open-minded and love to discover new cultures all around the world. I travel a lot and have a lot to share with you, from my two cultures (french and portuguese) but also from my numerous trips. 

Finally, my 3 years experience in the banking industry in France gave me stronge knowledge about the french and english languague in a professional context - such as writing professional emails, presentations, meeting material, etc.

Let's study and have fun together ! 

Política de cancelación de Cafetalk

Antes de que la solicitud haya sido confirmada.

  • Es posible hacerlo en cualquier momento.

Luego de que la solicitud de clase haya sido confirmada

  • Más de 24 horas antes del inicio de la clase→ Es posible hacerlo en cualquier momento.
  • Menos de 24 horas antes del inicio de la clase→ Pueden aplicarse cargos por cancelación.
  • No-Show→ Pueden aplicarse cargos por cancelación.
    (La cantidad puede variar en función del tutor, por favor comuníquese con su tutor/a)

Todas las clases del (de la) tutor/a

All Lessons
Inglés
Francés
Español
Portugués

Got a question? Click to Chat