Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

English Native
Spanish Proficient
Korean Daily conversation
Japanese Daily conversation
German Just a few words

Tutor States

491
Lessons
232
Students
Less than 3 hours
Response
0%
Canceled
Video
Camera
using
6 days ago
logged in

Available Times  

Mon 22:00 Tue 01:00
Thu 12:00   14:00
Fri 12:00   14:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

emilykaz Tutor Profile

Hello! 

My name is Emily. I am a librarian from Long Island, New York. I have a B.A. in Humanities from 2009, and an M.L.S. from 2011. 

I got a certificate in TESOL in 2012. I have also taught English online with two different Hong Kong companies in the past. I can help you with listening, speaking, reading, and writing. 

In my free time, I like to travel, listen to music, and study languages. I am proficient in Spanish, and at an intermediate level in both Korean and Japanese.

Please send me a message if you have any questions. 

**********
Hola!

Me llamo Emily. Soy bibliotecaria de Long Island, Nueva York. Tengo una licenciatura en Humanidades (2009) y una maestría en Bibliotecología (2011.)

Tengo un certificado en TESOL (2012.) También he enseñado inglés en línea con dos compañías de Hong Kong diferentes en el pasado. Puedo ayudarle a escuchar, hablar, leer y escribir. 

En mi tiempo libre, me gusta viajar, escuchar música y estudiar idiomas. Hablo inglés y español, y puedo comunicar en un nivel intermedio tanto en coreano y japonés. 

Por favor envíeme un mensaje si usted tiene cualquier pregunta.

********** 
 

Cafetalk's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • More than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ Cancellation is possible at any time.
  • Less than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
  • No-Show→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
    (Please check with the tutor for details.)

Lessons by this tutor

Got a question? Click to Chat