Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

Arabic Native
English Fluent
German Daily conversation

Tutor States

2
Lessons
5
Students
Within 1 day
Response
0%
Canceled
16 hours ago
logged in

Available Times  

Wed 18:00   22:00
Sat 18:00   22:00
Sun 18:00   22:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

General Notices

Hello,
 
My name is Noha. I was born and raised in Egypt.
I'm interested in cultures and food recipes, especially Malaysian food.
 
I have an engineering background. 
I like cars and classic music.
 
I believe speaking comes first before reading or writing.That's how babies learn to speak, don't they?! 
 
I perfer an inviting, friendly, and judgement-free atmosphere.
 
I Look forward to our first lesson.
 
P.S. I'd like to share great Egyptian food recipes with you.
 
Regards,
 
Noha
 
 
*******************************************************
 
Hallo,
 
Mein Name ist Noha. Ich bin in Ägypten geboren und aufgewachsen.
 
Ich interessiere mich für Kulturen und Lebensmittelrezepte, besonders für malaysisches Lebensmittel.
 
Ich habe einen technischen Hintergrund.
Ich mag Autos und klassische Musik.
 
Ich glaube, das Sprechen sollte vor dem Lesen oder Schreiben an erster Stelle stehen.
 
Deine,
Noha
 
Hinweis: Ich möchte gerne tolle Rezepte aus Ägypten mit Ihnen teilen.
*******************
I have lived in Japan for three months 
And I loved it!

Cafetalk's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • More than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ Cancellation is possible at any time.
  • Less than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
  • No-Show→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
    (Please check with the tutor for details.)

Lessons by this tutor

Got a question? Click to Chat