Lesson Categories

Language Fluency

Japanese Native
English Just a few words

Tutor Stats

Less than 3 hours
1 hours ago
logged in

Available Times  

Available for lessons immediately
Actual availability may differ. Please check when you make a request.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Columns from this tutor to Cafetalk students.
Published 30 May, 2019 | View: 2175
この度、たくさんの皆様に日本をより知って頂く為に 生徒様専用のInstagramを作成致しました。   アカウント名「cafetalk_kimi」   日本の風景や私の...
Published 2 Jan, 2019 | View: 2306
謹んで新春の祝詞を申し上げます。   昨年は多くのご予約を頂き心からお礼申し上げます。 皆様のご要望に少しでもお応えできました事 大変、光栄に存じます。   本年...
Published 1 Jan, 2018 | View: 3603
★★新年明けましておめでとうございます★★ せっかくなので日本の新年のご挨拶をさせていただきます♥︎^3^♥︎ 謹賀新年 謹んで新年のお慶びを申し上げます。...
Published 13 Dec, 2017 | View: 3523
     ♥︎♥︎Featured Tutor Interview♥︎♥︎ この度、私のインタビューが掲載されました:) レッスン...
         ★今月もJLPT対策のlessonが始まりました★            もちろん私も参加させて頂いております!! ...

Kimi Tutor Profile


Hi everyone(/・ω・)/

My name is KIMI. I live in Kobe, Japan, and I am 31 years old.


My Hobbies

My hobbies are travelling, shopping and watching movies. My favourite movies are Harry Potter and Disney movies. My favourite Animes are Shingeki no Kyojin, Dragon Ball and One Piece. I look forward to talking with students who are also interested in Japanese Anime.


I also love fashion, nail art and anything fashionable(/・ω・)/))) I’m looking forward to having a fun, girly talk with you!


Personal History

After graduating from high school I went to university for four years and studied design, Japanese writing and international communication. I have always enjoying communicating with people from foreign countries and attended many lectures on international communication.


During my student years I worked as a private tutor or in the field related to my great passion: fashion. At the moment I work as a receptionist at a beauty salon, taking reservations for customers.


Of course I can teach you honorific and polite Japanese, and I will generally make sure to teach you correct and clean Japanese

(・ω・)ノ{Let’s spend a good time together!

Cafetalk Translation - 7/2017

Featured Interview

Q. Hi Mizuno! Would you kindly give a brief self-introduction to the Cafetalk community? A. Hello everyone! I'm Kimi and I currently live in Kobe. I am 32 years old. At the moment I work as a receptionist at a beauty salon while teaching Japanese on Cafetalk. At my receptionist job, I accept reservations from customers and take telephone calls. Q. Tell us a bit about where you're from. We saw on ...

This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Less than 1hours before lesson start time.→ 100% of price charged.
  • Between 1-6hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • No-Show→ 100% of price charged.

Lessons by this tutor

Got a question? Click to Chat