Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

Spanish Native
English Near-Native
Italian Fluent

Tutor Stats

858
Lessons
152
Students
Less than 3 hours
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
13 hours ago
logged in

Available Times  

This tutor usually accepts requests up to 24 hours before the desired lesson time
Mon 18:30   23:00
Tue 19:00   23:00
Wed 18:30   23:00
Thu 19:00   21:00
Fri 18:30   23:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Columns from this tutor to Cafetalk students.
 
こんにちは,여보세요, Hello!, Hola!, Ciao!,Let's meet this Sunday :)We can enjoy another day together on Cafe...
 
Published 11 Feb, 2020 | View: 377
Lifestyle
Let it find you...the effect by which one accidentally stumbles upon something wonderful, especiall...
 
こんにちは,여보세요, Hello!, Hola!, Ciao! I hope you are doing well!. So here I am with the latest news: P...
 
Published 7 Feb, 2020 | View: 379
Lifestyle
こんにちは,여보세요, Hello!, Hola!, Ciao!, I hope you are having a wonderful weekend and that you're gettin...
 
Published 31 Dec, 2019 | View: 320
こんにちは,여보세요, Hello!, Hola!, Ciao!, Thank you all so much for 2019!May this New Year, 2020, ...

Hola! Hello everyone! Ciao a tutti! こんにちは

 
I hope that you all are doing great!. I would love to introduce myself, my name is Valeria and I am so happy and excited to be here at Cafetalk...can't wait to meet you all :)


I am a Spanish Teacher, and also, teach English,but before that, I studied Psychology. I didn't work as a full-time psychologist, but I applied what I studied by working and helping with workshops at the High School, working and studying Modern Art and everything in between, like ballet, painting, travelling. I used to work (after I finished the University) on a cruise ship, and that experience has helped me to know the world, to learn different cultures and to meet amazing people that have changed my life forever.


I love teaching!...through teaching you can make a difference in someone's life and that's beautiful. We can learn from our differences, we open our hearts and minds and we see no borders, feeling ourselves as citizens of the world.
I have been teaching for the last 7 years, the fisrt two years in Uruguay, my home.


And now, in the north of Italy...my home away from home.


My lessons are tailored to you, to your needs, to your dreams. There is a reason to learn a language, it could be for work, for travelling, for love or because you just like it, therefore, I'll do all my best to help you to learn the language and to improve it every day. 


I teach to all ages and in all kind of environments(like schools, spanish for bussines, high schools, football world)and that is helping me, day by day, to improve my teaching skills. At the end of the day, you are teaching me as well :)

In my lessons we do grammar(sometimes grammar could be confusing)but I promise that it'll be fun and easy to understand, we do conversations, we view pictures, read, write and we do listening. And of course, I prepare material in advance for you.

I want you to be happy and satisfied with the lesson, so the first thing for me to do is listening you and understand what you expect from it.


I am so looking forward to meeting you all!

Valeria

"Se manca la luce del sole, illumina con il tuo cuore"

This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Less than 1hours before lesson start time.→ 100% of price charged.
  • Between 1-6hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • No-Show→ 100% of price charged.

Lessons by this tutor

All Lessons
English
Spanish
Italian
Life Advice

Got a question? Click to Chat