Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

French Native
English Fluent

Tutor States

2286
Lessons
239
Students
Less than 5 hours
Response
1.3%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
4 minutes ago
logged in

Available Times  

Tue 22:00 Wed 03:00
Wed 05:00   11:00
Wed 22:00 Thu 03:00
Thu 05:00   11:00
Thu 22:00 Fri 03:00
Fri 05:00   11:00
Fri 22:00 Sat 03:00
Sat 05:00   11:00
Sat 22:00 Sun 07:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Columns from this tutor to Cafetalk students.
Published 29 Jun, 2019 | View: 107
French
 
Published 2 Jan, 2019 | View: 353
French
Published 22 Dec, 2018 | View: 326
French
Je vous souhaite à tous, chers apprenants, ainsi qu'à l'équipe Cafetalk de b...
 
Published 5 Jan, 2018 | View: 1206
French
... à tous ! 
 
Published 23 Dec, 2017 | View: 1391
French
Merci à tous pour les bons moments et témoignages que vous m'avez offerts cette ann&e...

General Notices

Magali Tutor Profile

Why am I dedicated to help people and pass on knowledge? Because it makes me happy! My name is Magali. As a native French with a background in one-on-one coaching and group training in communication, I have been helping people to be more confident and communicate clearly. Today, I am a private teacher/tutor and instructor. I am a lifelong learner and teaching has always been part of my life mission.

Indeed, I am good at building rapport and giving you simple tools that will help you toward your goal. Whether you are looking for everyday conversation, pronunciation, composition, French culture or getting tips to prepare yourself for a trip or an exam, I can help you. I love using my creativity and my intuition abilities to provide you with a fun and supporting environment. English is also a language available to give you explanations whenever required. 

I’ve been living in Canada since 2013 where I can share and nurture my passion for languages and foreign cultures. Besides, I fully enjoy practising arts and getting into nature as much as I can! 


In the first lesson, we’ll get to know each other, talk about what you need and get started! That will give you an idea if we are meant to work together.

Featured Interview

Q. Hi, Magali. please introduce yourself! A. Hi! I come from the western coast in France, the town Nantes exactly. This is a very dynamic and cultural city located on the Atlantic side underneath Britany. When I was 17, my sister was au pair in England and I visited her. This trip was the beginning of my passion for travelling and speaking another language. Later, I studied for one year in Belgiu...

This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancelation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Less than 3hours before lesson start time.→ 100% of price charged.
  • Between 3-12hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • No-Show→ 100% of price charged.

Lessons by this tutor

Got a question? Click to Chat