Let the world spice up your life.

Lisa-Kororin's Tutor Profile

Category: Language | English

Next Available Slot  

Feedback for this tutor  


General notices  



Hello. I'm Lisa-Kororin.
I love studying languages.
It's very fun to speak other languages.

I speak Japanese, English and Spanish.
I study Spanish, Italian and French at home.
It's nice to discover new world and meet new people from all over the world.

It's my dream to speak at least 5 languages.
I hope my drem will come true near future!^0^

I'm looking forward to teaching you English. (Kids)

I want my students to enjoy my lessons.
I will try my best to make my lesson very interesting and unique.

I hope my students will love my lesson.

I'm looking forward to meeting you soon.

Let's enjoy studying English with me!

This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)
• Cancelation possible at any time without charge.
After request is confirmed (fixed)
• Less than 24hours before lesson start time.→ 100% of price charged.
No-Show→ 100% of price charged.
New Students Welcome!

All lessons by this tutor  

Pack of 5 (1,100 Points per lesson)






Pack of 5 (1,900 Points per lesson)


Feedback from students (104)  

See all feedback for this tutor→



From:   In:

Category taught

Japanese Native
English Fluent
Spanish Daily conversation
Italian Just a few words
French Just a few words



Less than an hour!


Last Login: Less than a day

Available Times  

Mon 18:30   20:00
Tue 18:30   20:00
Tue 21:30   22:00
Wed 18:30   20:00
Wed 21:30   22:00
Thu 18:30   20:00
Thu 21:30   22:00
Fri 18:30   20:00
Fri 21:30   22:00
Sat 10:30   12:00
Sun 10:00   20:00
May change depending on week

Shown in Asia/Tokyo time. Will show in your timezone when you log in.

Cafetalk Tutor's Column

Columns from Tutors to Cafetalk students.


Got a question? Click to Chat